Fonk Radio return this week once again, and Dannic’s got a killer selection of tracks to Fonk up your day. Expect to hear music from the likes of Purple Disco Machine, James Hype, Don Diablo, Plastic Funk, Mercer, and loads more… There’s an exclusive ID in the mix too, plus plenty of Dannic material as well.

01. Martin Garrix feat. John Martin - Higher Ground (Ferreck Dawn Remix)
02. SAINt JHN - Roses (James Hype VIP)
03. DAN ROS - Move On
04. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande - Rain On Me (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
05. Mercer - Lemonade
06. ID - ID
07. Chico Rose & Afrojack feat. Azteck - Speechless
08. Dannic - Tell Me (If You Really Love Me) (Bougenvilla Remix)
09. Loud Luxury & CID - Nights Like This (PBH & Jack Remix)
10. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Dannic Remix)
11. Dannic & RUMORS feat. SWEEDiSH - Fighters Do
12. Tiesto & Becky Hill vs. Michael Calfan & Axwell - Resurrection Really Matters (Bootleg)
13. Plastik Funk vs. Robert Miles vs. Martin Garrix - Shady vs. Children vs. Drown (Mashup)
14. Zedd & Jasmine Thompson - Funny (Marc Benjamin Remix)
15. KSHMR & Stefy De Cicco feat. MKLA - Kids
16. Don Diablo - Mr. Brightside
17. The Weeknd vs. Otto Knows - Million Blinding Lights (DJs From Mars Bootleg)

Comments on Dannic presents Fonk Radio 206

Be the first to comment
Please login to comment