Release Yourself Radio Show 970

Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez.

More Roger Sanchez on


David Aurel ft Mr V. – It’s Time (Moon Harbour)
Harry Romero – Mongobonix (From Beneath The Earth’s Crust) (Philip Z Unofficial Remix)
Lubelski – Wind Pipe (Club Bad)
Syap – Knock Out (Lapsus)

The Hot Release
The ReLOUD – Rollercoaster (Uranzze Remix) ()

Waste Wisely – Sensuous Scene (Artwrk)
David Herrero - Funny Band (Stereo Productions)
2 Sides Of Soul – Strong (Claps)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Doorly ft Thabo – One For The Crew (REALM)

Brad Blondino – Chigi (Loulou Records)
Jayda G – Stanley’s Get Down (No Parking On the DF) (Honey Dijon Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Dan McKie ft King Hitz – Dance (Greater Than Us Remix) (1980 Recordings)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Michael Watford – Micheals Prayer (EastWest Records America)

Walt-J – That New New (Bomb Ass House)
Biscits – Sundown (Solotoko)
Raf Parola – Ethnic Lovers (Lapsus)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with MarcJack
Marcjack - About You (Original Mix)
Brad Brunner, VRX - Ice Cream (Original Mix)
Ayala042 - Feel My Body (Original Mix)
Jordano Roosevelt - Secret (Original Mix)
E.T.H (Italy) - Asatoma (Original Mix)
Jorge Andrade - The Reason (Original Mix)
Andre Salmon, Xavier Iturralde - Out Here (Original Mix)
Antonio Pica - Raptors (Tomi&Kesh Remix)
Mauricio Campana - AgibÌlibus (Original Mix)

Comments on Release Yourself Radio Show 970

Be the first to comment
Please login to comment

Latest Posts

More Music