Anjunabeats Worldwide 674 with Genix

Celebrating his 'Free Love EP', Genix delivers another blistering mix for this week's Anjunabeats Worldwide

01. Lemon8 ‘New York, New York (Out of Sanctuary Mix)’ [Basic Beat]
02. Megamind ‘Taub (Stephen Kirkwood Remix)’ [Outburst]
03. Omair ‘ID’
04. Kyau & Albert ‘What it Takes’ [Euphonic]
05. Grum feat. Natalie Shay ‘Afterglow (Kryder Remix)’ [Anjunabeats]
06. Stephan Woods ‘Astronaught’ [Reload Black Label]
07. Slusnik Luna ’Sun 2011 (Genix Techno Update)’ [Anjunabeats]
08. Quench ‘Dreams (Umek Version)’ [1605]
09. Gabriel & Dresden ‘Surrender (Genix Remix)’ [Anjunabeats]
10. Genix & Sue Mclaren ‘Free Love’ [Anjunabeats]
11. Tranquility Base ‘Surrender (Genix Remix)’ [Anjunabeats]
12. Fatum, Genix, Jaytech, Judah ‘We’re All In This Together (Above & Beyond Respray)’ [Anjunabeats]

Comments on Anjunabeats Worldwide 674 with Genix

Be the first to comment
Please login to comment

Latest Posts

More Music