Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Escape Deluxe Special (May 20 2021)

Musically, the past 18 months for Markus Schulz have all been about a sense of Escape, yielding the release of his artist album, and complimented by the 10 stop audiovisual Escape tour. Today, Escape is expanded into its deluxe form, featuring exclusive originals, and new remixes of tracks which formed the original vision of Escape. The show also features highlights of Armin van Buuren and Solarstone's new mix compilations, the latest releases from Coldharbour, and other current favorites.


The entire Escape Deluxe package is available on Friday from Black Hole Recordings in multiple streaming formats, as well as an expanded double vinyl release. Hope you enjoy that, and the show. 


Markus Schulz

01. Markus Schulz - Circles Around Me (Markus Schulz Escape Mix)

02. Spada - Fantasya 3000

03. Markus Schulz & SINGA - Turn Me Down (D72 Remix)

04. Fonzerelli - Everlasting

05. Markus Schulz & Daxson - Vortex

06. Markus Schulz - Lost Multiverse

07. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion VI

08. Markus Schulz - Blue Dream (Michael Gin Remix)

09. Markus Schulz & Christian Burns - Wait for You (Monastetiq Remix)

10. Markus Schulz - Lyra

11. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi - Divino

12. Chicane - One Foot in the Past, One Foot in the Future

13. Markus Schulz - Angel's Voice

14. Markus Schulz & JES - Second Day (NOMADsignal Remix)

15. Markus Schulz - Jakarta

16. Markus Schulz - Sunday Chords (Somna Remix)

17. Markus Schulz - Escape

18. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli - Not Afraid to Fall (Markus Schulz Escape Mix)

19. Tiesto - Lethal Industry (Mark Sherry's Techno-Trance Update)

20. Markus Schulz & HALIENE - Tidal Wave (Will Atkinson Remix)

21. Arkham Knights - Lost in Space

22. Davey Asprey - An Ocean of Stars

23. Daxson & Dan Thompson - Different People

24. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - In Search of Sunrise (Solarstone Pure Mix)

25. Dan Thompson - Lost Soul

26. Dennis Sheperd & Sunlounger - I Can Feel (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

27. GXD & Sarah de Warren - Hell & High Water

28. Ashley Wallbridge - Golden Hour

29. Bicep - Glue (Arkham Knights Remix)

30. SMR LVE & That Girl - Need Somebody

31. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magico

32. Markus Schulz & Daimy Lotus - Are You with Me (Sector7 Remix)

33. Markus Schulz & London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini - Feel Alive (Dream Sequence Remix)


The Anjunadeep Edition 350 with Daniel Curpen

Related Posts


By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Cron Job Starts