Dannic presents Fonk Radio 218

Fonk Radio is bringing the birthday celebrations this week, and Dannic has a whole heap of incredible new music to play. Expect material from Chocolate Puma, Pickle, Mr. Sid, PBH & Jack, Kryder, Jack Wins, and more… Plus, there’s a couple of Dannic productions in the mix as well, including a brand new remix.

01. Tom Everett - Patti (Jack Wins Remix)
02. Aaron North - Separate Ways
03. Charles J - Make It Right
04. Pain & Rossini - Hands Up Everybody (DAN ROS Remix)
05. Bingo Players & Ida Corr - I Know This Club
06. NUZB - No Rush
07. Mr. Sid, Tim Hox & Dave Ruthwell - BTHD
08. Pickle feat. Karen - Live, Laugh, Love
09. Hardwell & Henry Fong feat. Mr. Vegas - Badam (Chocolate Puma Remix)
10. Kryder & Tom Staar - Waiting On My Love (Marc Volt Remix)
11. PBH & Jack feat. Sash Sings - Lose CTRL
12. Teamworx & DØBER feat. Melissa de Kleine - Complete Me
13. Felguk & Kohen - So Lost
14. Funk Machine feat. Jaime Deraz - Closer
15. Galoski - Got Me Feeling
16. YouNotUs - Juicy Sushi
17. Dance Nation - Sunshine (Dannic Remix)
18. Dannic feat. Polina - Falling In Love (S.O.S)
19. Marc Benjamin x Marcus Santoro & David Pietras - Losing Focus

Miami Nightlife Hit Again After Commissioners Ban ...
Global DJ Broadcast: Marksu Schulz and Daxson (Nov...

Related Posts


By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://antifmradio.com/

Cron Job Starts